## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



NOTIFICATION

## 29/10/14 21 (

web p 2007

As per Statute 19 of the Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa Act, 2003 the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to Re-constitute the Faculty of Social Sciences, as under:

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences	Chairperson
Chairman, Department of Public Administration	Member
Chairman, Department of Economics	Member
Prof. Raj Kumar Siwach, Department of Public Administration	Member
(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
Dr. Manoj Siwach, Department of Economics.	Member
(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
Dr. Rohtash, Department of Economics.	Member
(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
Dr. Vijay Tomer, Principal, CMK National Girls College, Sirsa.	Member
(term upto 31.01.2020)	
Sh. Atma Ram, Principal, Govt College, Bhattu Kalan, Sirsa (term upto 31.01.2020)	Member
Assistant Registrar (Academic)	Secretary

Assistant Registrar (Acad.) for Registrar dated: 26110

Endst. No. AC-1/216/18/ 5412 /5423

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the above Members of the Faculty.
- 2. Incharge, University Computer Center, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa to upload the above constitution on University Website.
- 3. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

Assistant Registrar (Academic)